start exploring

Your Zodiac Sign's Naruto Character

Aries, like Sakura Haruno, is full of vitality. Sakura, a ninja, is a show-stealer. 

1. Aries 

Taurus, the zodiac's proud Bull, matches Chōji Akimichi. Choji is a food-loving ninja.

2. Taurus 

Geminis are smart and clever, and fate has ensured that no ninja can  match Itachi Uchiha. 

3. Gemini 

Cancers are sensitive and cynical, like Neji Hyuga. Cancers, like the crabs that embodies this zodiac sign.

4. Cancer 

Leos live to be the focus of attention and number one.

5. Leo 

Virgos are realistic and diligent. Kakashi, a Virgo, trains Naruto, Sasuke, and Sakura into excellent ninjas. 

6. Virgo 

Libras would do anything to maintain harmony. Naruto, like Libra, is extremely just.

7. Libra 

Orochimaru, a serpentine villain who never stops terrorizing others.

8. Scorpio 

Sagittarius is an encouraging star sign that never gives up.

9. Sagittarius 

Capricorns are revered for their dedication and wisdom, but they are cold and calculating.

10. Capricorn 

Pisces are dreamers, romantics, and healers. Tenten loves her colleagues and peers.

11. Pisces 

Want To See More Stories

Click Here