start exploring

Your zodiac sign's power colour

Aries' symbol power color is red. This sign is assertive, driven, and passionate, like the color.

1. Aries

Taureans love green because they are reliable and materialistic. 

2. Taurus 

Geminis exude a brilliantly yellow energy.

3. Gemini 

Cancerians are purest and most emotive. Cancer crabs are silver or white because the moon rules them. 

4. Cancer 

Gold symbolizes money, success, leadership, and prosperity, which drive this sun-ruled fire sign. 

5. Leo 

Brown symbolizes life-giving soil. Virgos are grounded and self-improvers. 

6. Virgo 

Libras appreciate elegance, indulgence, and calm generosity, thus they naturally draw toward light blue and pink. 

7. Libra 

This color symbolizes death and rebirth, implying letting go and beginning again.

8. Scorpio 

This color symbolizes elegance, tranquility, and happiness. Sagittariuses love this color for its spontaneity and wisdom. 

9. Sagittarius 

Capricorns are grey and determined to succeed professionally. 

10. Capricorn 

Blue suits this water-bearer solar sign. Progressive, innovative, restless, and clever.

11. Aquarius 

They are delicate, adaptive, and robust. Light green represents vitality, development, and energy.


Want To See More Stories

Click Here